That was August and here comes September

September

Hello friends

I hope you are all good.  I don’t have time to write much as I am busy, busy, busy!  But it’s the end of August (What happened to the summer?  We didn’t seem to have one here!) and it’s time to post my new calendar page for September which is part of Kate Crane’s Calendar Challenge.  I am just about managing to keep up with it and, as we have now completed 8 months, I think I will make it to the end of December.

And here is my completed page for August.

August complete

Right, I’ve got to go, I’ve got loads of printing and laminating to do this evening.

See you soon

Big love

AJ 🙂

PS  Still no news on the job front and I’m off work for a week now so won’t find out until mid September at the earliest!  So the quote on my September page is really appropriate.

11 thoughts on “That was August and here comes September

  1. Hi, AJ. It’s wonderful to be able to visit your blog again. I agree with the others that your calendars are great. I love the way the August page turned out. I hope the news at work, when you finally get to hear it, will be the opportunity for which you have been waiting.
    Hugs, Mary

  2. Great pages. August looks wonderful all filled in. Only 3 months to go now, can you do it?! Thanks for being a part of the challenge. Hope you will still be joining the challenge for october – the link is up!

Leave a Reply

