Create Everyday

Create Everyday

Hello friends

I just have time to quickly post this spread from my A4 journal which I did back in June.  The Create Everyday page is on the back of a page where I used Fimo Light to create texture and as a result is very warped and distorted, but I don’t mind that 🙂

In a few hours time my local history group opens the doors on a 4 day exhibition at St Thomas Heritage Centre for Heritage Open Days.  On Saturday we walked into an  almost empty building and since then we have cleaned it, transported a whole exhibition, set it up and decorated the building.  It looks great and now we can relax and have four days of fun!

I hope you all have a great weekend and I’ll see you when Heritage Open Days is over.

Big love

AJ 🙂

2 thoughts on “Create Everyday

  1. Hi AJ! First of all, your Sept calendar is too cute! But this spread is just plain gorgeous! I love the light and dark areas and so much going on in the background! Wow!

Leave a Reply

