Hmmmm!

Spinning

 

Hello friends

I hope you are well and happy, I must admit I am struggling at the moment and feeling a bit glum today, for no reason that I can think of.  So rather than blather on about things that in reality are of no consequence I am going to do something I hardly ever do and that is to switch off the computer spend the evening watching television.

Anyway, here is a colourful mandala to hopefully brighten your day.

Have a good week and I’ll be back at the at the weekend.

Big love AJ 🙂

 

 

 

© Janette Gregson and ajsartjournal, 2013 unless otherwise stated. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Janette Gregson and ajsartjournal with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

2 thoughts on “Hmmmm!

  1. Gosh, I’m not an orange girl, but that just sings – it is hard to imagine you are glum if you can produce that!

    Having said that – perhaps the glumness is global at the moment, I’ve been struggling a bit myself. Luckily for me today the sun is shining again and that certainly helps lift the mood – I think I’m susceptible to SAD still [I suffered from it when living in the UK a while back] and I need regular shots of vitamin D ……… today it’s real sunshine!

    Big hug AJ, I hope you feel better soon and that all goes well with your family. xoxo

    • Thank you for the hug, I think it’s work that’s getting me down, but the shorter hours of daylight don’t help. Anyway it’s just a temporary mood, I’ll bounce back
      🙂 I must admit I don’t really like the colours on the mandala either, but at least they are bright, Actually I created it a few weeks ago, but strangely the art I have been doing today does contain a lot of orange (not my favourite colour either), Maybe I am craving sunshine? Thanks for your concern and I’m wishing you lots of bright sunny days and moods to match. Big love AJ 🙂

Leave a Reply

