A Moment of Calm

A Moment of Calm

 

Hello friends

I hope you had a good weekend, mine has been fine – a little bit of gardening, a little bit of housework, some history research, some art, some good food, some time with my parents, catching up with emails, but I still made no progress with tidying up my room, it just never seems to get tidy and I never completely catch up with everything on my ‘to do’ list.  Perhaps that’s the whole point, there always has to be ‘something else’ to do just to keep the forward momentum.

So anyway, there is lots going on in my life and it’s all good and I’m happy.  I hope things are good for you too.

The page above is another Teesha Moore inspired page and I was practising with different lettering. It’s not as ‘busy’ as my usual pages but I am pleased with it nevertheless.

Right, it’s late here and I’m off to bed.

See you soon

Big love

AJ 🙂

 

COPYRIGHT

© Janette Gregson and ajsartjournal, 2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Janette Gregson and ajsartjournal with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a Reply

