Ignite your Fire

Ignite your fireHello friends!

I hope everything is bright in your area of the world, here all is good.

The page above is from my third Teesha inspired journal.  I really LOVE this style of journaling.  The words on the page are a quote by Osho “Your life spark fires from within your inntermost temple, no-one can reach there but you.  It is your inner sacred sanctum, you are your own master there, only you can reach and ignite your fire”.  So, go on, Ignite Your Fire 🙂

This is a short post because a mountain of ironing is calling to me and has to be done before I go to bed tonight.

Take care everyone and I’ll see you soon.

Big love

AJ 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Ignite your Fire

  1. Hi AJ,

    I just found your blog, and I really love your artwork! I run a site called Tiny Buddha, and I’d love to share some of your work in the “Fun & Inspiring” section there, with links back to your site. Would that be okay with you? You can reach me at email(AT)tinybuddha(DOT)com, and you can find the site here: http://tinybuddha.com.

    Thanks so much!
    Lori

  2. Yeah, Teesha’s art journaling style is pretty wicked. It didn’t take me long to figure out that many of your pages are inspired by her. She’s contagious! lol.

    This one grabs attention and has an interesting quote. Me gusta.

Leave a Reply

