Have no Fear

Have no FearHello friends!

Here is another mandala from my Circles of Wisdom book!

Things have been good for me this week, despite the fact that it is still very chilly in this part of the world and I really, really need some warmth now (please)!

I drove to Worthing this morning to get some training at our head office.  It is about an hour’s drive once I get across to the mainland.  The weather was dry but dull as I drove there, but when I was driving back this afternoon the sun was shining.  It was still cold, but that little bit of sunshine just made me feel so good.

Yesterday I met up with a friend who I haven’t seen for over 40 years.  We were ‘best friends’ for a time when we were at school and it was just amazing to meet up yesterday.  We spent a few hours chatting and trying to catch up.  We were friends, then we lost touch and our lives took different courses, but meeting up yesterday I think we both realised that even though we lost touch the bond of friendship was always there 🙂

Hopefully now we will be keeping in touch, I hope so.

See you soon my friends

Big love

AJ 🙂

2 thoughts on “Have no Fear

Leave a Reply

