Off into the Wild!

Weird & Wild

Hello friends

Well I am pretty much packed now and ready to leave in the morning for the Call of the Wild Soul Art Retreat.  I am sure I will think of some last minute things I’ve forgotten, but at this stage I don’t think it matters.  The important thing is to go and have a great time with lots of lovely creative people.

This is a spread from my A4 journal and I did it back in May for Traci Hanson’s Journal Quest workshop on 21 Secrets.  It’s a really fun workshop and it made me look at and do things in a completely different way.  I won’t give away Traci’s secret but it’s all about looking at a painted page and excavating what is inside.  Other people found really beautiful things inside their paintings but what I found was just weird stuff.  It did make me smile though.

Have a great rest of the week and weekend everyone and I’ll see you next week when I get back.

Big love

AJ 🙂

One thought on “Off into the Wild!

Leave a Reply

