Sunshine light your day

Sunshine Light Your Day

Hello friends

I hope your week is going well.  Mine is very strange, there is quite a lot of tension and concern at work, it’s becoming a slight struggle but I’m still being positive.  I am just having to give myself more and more pep talks.

I’m a day late with this post!  How did that happen?  I think it’s because  I went to an Osteopath for some treatment yesterday so my routine was not as usual.  I guess that’s where I got mixed up.

This spread is another painting I did for Connie Hozvicka’s Flow workshop on 21 Secrets.  It’s a great workshop where you just paint by intuition, from the heart and not from the head, quite liberating 🙂  I started by just enjoying the combination of the colours for the background, it began to feel like sunrise so I painted the funny flowers at the bottom in the foreground and then I added the quote.  Well it makes me smile 🙂

Be inspired be creative.

I’ll be back soon

Big love

AJ 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sunshine light your day

Leave a Reply

