July – is it summer yet?

JulyHello friends

Here is my spread for July for Kate Crane’s Calender Challenge.  I seem to have a butterfly theme this month 🙂

June was really busy for me so I didn’t get much time to doodle on my June spread, just recorded day by day what was happening in my life.  Here is the completed June spread.

June completeSorry, no time to write anything else today, Tony and I are going away for a week on Friday and I have loads of preparation to do before then.

Have a good week.

Big love

AJ 🙂

12 thoughts on “July – is it summer yet?

  1. What fun pages! I love the shape of your date rectangles and colors are so bright and cheery. I’m a butterfly nut, so they look great on your July page.

  2. Oops! Here I am sneaking in at last minute! Well, it’s still July isn’t it?! Great pages – love the red of July. How did you do the lettering? Is it stickers? Well done for keeping up so far!

Leave a Reply

