Wow! What an opportunity!

My friend Carolyn has a fantastic giveaway over on her blog A Colorful Journey.  

It’s a fantastic opportunity for one lucky person to have a spot in 21 Secrets!  I would love to win and have an opportunity to learn from all those amazing teachers, I think it would really help me grow.  I was thinking about it today and I realised if it’s meant to happen then it will and if it’s not going to be me I should at least give you, my new art journaling friends, an opportunity to participate too.

So drop on over to Carolyn’s blog have a look at her fantastic artwork and leave a message for your chance to take part in this awesome project.  Good luck everyone!

Big love

AJ

One thought on “Wow! What an opportunity!

Leave a Reply

