I’m so happy!

I have actually completed my very first journal.  I am only about a third of the way through sharing it on my blog, but it is actually complete and I love it.  I am now working on several other projects – five journals and a mini book made from envelopes, plus some boxes and various other bits and pieces I am altering.   There are other things I really should be doing but I am becoming addicted to creating and collecting useful stuff!

Anyway here is a sneek peak at the completed journal.

Big love

AJ 🙂

11 thoughts on “I’m so happy!

    • Thanks Eileen, I seem to have so many projects on the go at the moment, not sure when I’ll ever finish another one, I’m a bit disorganised and on top of that my room is filling up with stuff!
      Hope all is good with you.
      Big love
      AJ

  1. Congratulations on finishing the journal. I know it must give you a feeling of accomplishment. I love all the color and I look forward to seeing the details. Your other projects sound interesting, too.
    Hugs, Mary

    • Thanks Mary, there are so many talented people and art journalers around it’s all so inspiring, I just keep trying new things, unfortunately I have to work most days and that takes up too much ‘art’ time, however it does help pay for supplies.
      Big love
      AJ

Leave a Reply

